Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 août 2011 2 23 /08 /août /2011 01:32

I always thought that one day, I’ll write in English. It’s a real challenge ‘cause I don’t master that language yet. But there’s a beginning for everything as we say in French and I choose that warm night to write this first text. No coincidence If I just passed last weeks in Chicago. During my travel, I understood that every single person that I knew there was unable to read my blog. Cause no one spoke French!  That idea appears terrible to me; my novel, my everyday writing, nobody up there could read them! They represent everything to me. It’s my entire existence, my way of life and above all, the reason that I breathe. I live more in words! The thought that no one of my friends could read me is just a nightmare… Like I was unable to communicate! So I took the decision that I’ll translate most of my texts (someone else will do it, I know my English’s not perfect at all). Otherwise, that lesson learned me that I got more to discover.  I can reach. I can go further than I thought before. Sometimes, you got to fall off to stand up straight…

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Texte Libre

Bonjour à toi visiteur,

Sache que j'ai supprimé ce blog. Retrouve mon nouveau blog ici: http://guillaumeduhan.blogspot.com!

A bientôt!

Archives